Contact Us


Jonathan W. Gaddy
EMA Director

Greg P. Militano
Deputy Director

David Randle
Emergency Management Officer I

Myles Chamblee
Emergency Management Officer I

Ashley Siskey
Emergency Management Assistant

EOC Receptionist

Volunteer Emergency Support Groups & Citizen Corps Council Coordinators

Melonie Carmichael (Jacksonville State University)
Citizen Corps Council - Student Preparedness Coordinator

Gary Stanley
Citizen Corps Council - President
Liaison to Calhoun-Cleburne Chapter of the American Red Cross

Citizen Corps Council - ReadyBusiness Coordinator

Denise Rucker Long Term Recovery Committee
Citizen Corps Council - Volunteer Management Coordinator

Phyllis Waits RN MSN EdD
Calhoun County Medical Reserve Corps Coordinator

Harold Rhodes
Calhoun County Civil Defense Emergency Group Commander

Major Eric Roberts
Corps Officer, The Salvation Army, Anniston

Buddy Lique
Calhoun County Radio Amateur Civil Emergency Service (RACES) Commander

Les Honts
Voluntary Organizations Active in Disaster (VOAD) - President (Williams First Baptist Church)

Bob Mayfield
Voluntary Organizations Active in Disaster (VOAD) - Co-President (American Red Cross)

Tara Breiner
Voluntary Organizations Active in Disaster (VOAD) - Secretary (The Salvation Army)